West Lake Properties, 800.870.8201
home sales rentals ski leases mailing list events contact area links


Activities/ Visitors Guide For Kids - http://www.kidzonemuseum.org/

Activities/ Visitors Guide For Kids - http://www.tripbuzz.com/things-to-do-with-kids/tahoe-city-ca

Activities/ Visitors Guide Go North Tahoe - https://www.gotahoenorth.com/

Activities/ Visitors Guide Tahoe City Downtown Association - http://www.visittahoecity.org/

Airport Reno/Tahoe - http://www.renoairport.com/

Area Webcams - http://www.magnifeye.com/webcams.php

Babysitting – All About Kids - http://allaboutkidstahoe.com/

Babysitting – Babysitters Registry - http://www.babysittersregistry.com/babysitters/ca/tahoe-city/

Babysitting – Lake Tahoe Sitters - http://www.laketahoesitters.com/

Beaches/ Dog Friendly - http://dogtrekker.com/Story/Lake_Tahoe_Dog-friendly_Beaches

Beaches/ Public – http://tahoecitypud.com/parksrec/3e3_beaches.shtml

Casino Biltmore - http://www.tahoebiltmore.com/

Casino Cal Neva - http://www.calnevaresort.com/

Casino Crystal Bay - http://www.crystalbaycasino.com/

Golf Incline Village - https://www.yourtahoeplace.com/golf-incline/courses/championship-course

Golf Northstar California - http://www.northstarcalifornia.com/golf/golf.aspx

Golf Old Brockway - http://www.oldbrockway.com/

Golf Squaw Valley USA - http://www.squawcreek.com/lake-tahoe-golf.php

Golf Tahoe City – http://www.playtcgc.com/

Road Conditions - http://www.dot.ca.gov/cgi-bin/roads.cgi

Ski Boreal - http://www.rideboreal.com/winter/index.html

Ski Diamond Peak - http://www.diamondpeak.com/

Ski Homewood - http://www.skihomewood.com/

Ski Mt. Rose - http://www.mtrose.com/

Ski Northstar California - http://www.northstarcalifornia.com/

Ski Sugarbowl - http://www.sugarbowl.com/home

Ski Squaw Valley/Alpine Meadows - http://squawalpine.com/

Rentals/ Ski & Snowboard Rental Delivery Service - http://www.skibutlers.com/

Rentals/ Sport Shop - Tahoe Dave's Skis & Boards - http://www.tahoedaves.com/

Rentals/ Sport Shop - West Shore Sports – http://www.westshoresports.com/

Rentals/ Sport Shop - Willards Sports - http://willardsportshop.com/

Tahoe Yacht Club - http://www.tahoeyc.com/

Tahoe Transportation - http://www.laketahoetransit.com/

Weather - http://www.noaa.gov/

Weather - http://www.tahoeloco.com/weather-geek